fbpx

Smart Home for everyone

Full control, simple and easy

Make your home smart. Comfortably control your heating, lights, blinds and more from your tablet or mobile phone. No matter whether you are at home, at work or on holiday. With a smart home control you can have everything under your control at all times. Whether it’s a new building or a conversion – nowadays everyone can have a smart home.

Heating

Control your heating as usual on the thermostat, or check everything on your tablet at a glance. Take advantage of the weekly program and automate the heating according to your personal daily routine. Control the heating from a distance if your plans change.

Light

Use the possibility of different scene lighting for different moods. Check remotely whether all the lights in the house are switched off. By integrating the lights into the smart home control, you have a complete overview.

Multimedia

Benefit from our expertise in multimedia. You can play music and films in any room at the touch of a button. Thanks to modern systems, the smart home control is even compatible with vinyl turntables and CD players. For complete convenience, access your central media server or millions of songs in an online library.

Blinds

With the central app, you can control your blinds traditionally at the touch of a button or with the app. Combine blind control with a brightness sensor and automate shading in the summer months.

Doors and windows

Use the possibility of modern access systems with a code, chip or fingerprint scanner. See who is standing in front of the door through the camera on the door, via a screen or your mobile phone. You can open the door remotely if you wish. Equip your windows with sensors so that you always know whether all windows are closed.

Safety

Stay safe by integrating an alarm system for your home. Unfortunately, burglaries are becoming more common. By installing an alarm system, your house remains protected. Integrate cameras and have everything recorded by the central camera system and visible at a glance.

Full comfort - full security

Your smart home gives you everything you need and can be expanded down to the last detail. Do you have special requirements? We offer planning and execution for every detail request.

Contact us

Fronhoferstraße 7
6912 Hörbranz
Austria

+43 (0) 5573 824 03

office@seccotech.at

Close Menu

Smart Home für jeden

Volle Kontrolle, einfach und simpel

Machen Sie Ihr Zuhause smart. Kontrollieren Sie Ihre Heizung, Lichter, Jalousien und mehr gemütlich vom Tablet oder Handy. Egal ob Sie Zuhause, bei der Arbeit oder im Urlaub sind. Mit einer smart home Steuerung haben Sie alles zu jeder Zeit im Griff. Ob Neubau oder Umrüstung – heutzutage kann jeder ein smart home haben.

Heizung

Steuern Sie Ihre Heizung wie gewohnt am Thermostat oder kontrollieren Sie alles am Tablet auf einen Blick. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit des Wochenprogramms und automatisieren Sie die Heizung auf Ihren persönlichen Tagesablauf. Steuern Sie die Heizung von der Ferne, falls sich Ihre Pläne ändern.

Licht

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit unterschiedlicher Szenenbeleuchtungen für verschiedene Stimmungen. Kontrollieren Sie von der Ferne, ob auch wirklich alle Lichter im Haus abgeschaltet sind. Durch die Integration der Lichter in die smart home Steuerung haben Sie den vollen Überblick.

Multimedia

Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise im Bereich Multimedia. Sie können in jedem Raum per Knopfdruck Musik abspielen und Filme wiedergeben. Durch moderne Anlagen ist die smart home Steuerung sogar mit Vinylplattenspieler und CD-Player kompatibel. Für den vollen Komfort greifen Sie auf Ihren zentralen Mediaserver oder auf Millionen von Liedern auf einer Onlinebibliothek zu.

Jalousien

Durch die zentrale App können Sie Ihre Jalousien traditionell per Knopfdruck oder mit der App steuern. Kombinieren Sie die Jalousiesteuerung mit einem Helligkeitssensor und automatisieren Sie die Verschattung in den Sommermonaten.

Türen und Fenster

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit moderner Zutrittssysteme mit einem Code, Chip oder Fingerabdruckscanner. Sehen Sie durch die Kamera an der Tür auf einem Bildschirm oder Ihrem Handy, wer vor der Tür steht. Sie können die Tür von der Ferne aus öffnen, falls das gewünscht sein soll. Statten Sie Ihre Fenster mit Sensoren aus, damit Sie immer wissen, ob auch wirklich alle Fenster geschlossen sind.

Sicherheit

Bleiben Sie sicher durch die Integration einer Alarmanlage für Ihr Zuhause. Einbrüche sind leider immer häufiger. Durch das Einsetzen einer Alarmanlage bleibt Ihr Haus geschützt. Integrieren Sie Kameras und haben Sie alles durch das zentrale Kamerasystem aufgezeichnet und auf einem Blick ersichtlich.

Vollster Komfort - Vollste Sicherheit

Ihr smart home ermöglicht Ihnen alles und ist bis auf das letzte Detail erweiterbar. Sie haben besondere Wünsche? Wir bieten Planung und Ausführung für jeden Detailwunsch an.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Fronhoferstraße 7
6912 Hörbranz
Austria

+43 (0) 5573 824 03

office@seccotech.at

Menü schließen